Conselho Regional da Europa

Secção Alemanha


Humberto Alfredo Stoffel Penicheiro
Dusseldorf, Berlin, Hamburgo
alfredo.stoffel@gmx.de


Manuel Rodrigues Machado
Dusseldorf, Berlin, Hamburgo
machado1964@aol.com


José Antonio Loureiro
Estugarda
joseloureiro@hotmail.de


Nelson Guedes Campos
Estugarda
nelson.campos@cdpais.de


Secção Andorra

José Manuel Gonçalves
Andorra
zmcg.82@gmail.com


Secção Bélgica


Pedro Caldeirinha Rupio
Bruxelas
pedrorupio@gmail.com


Secção Luxemburgo


Rogério Dias de Oliveira
Luxemburgo
roliv1946@gmail.com


João Verdades
Luxemburgo
jcsantos33@gmail.com


Secção França


Paulo Marques
Paris
marquesp@hotmail.fr


Maria Luísa Semedo
Paris
luisasemedo@gmail.com


Manuel Cardia Lima
Lyon, Marselha
manuelcardia@hotmail.fr


Carlos Gonçalves dos Reis
Paris


Sandrina Barros e Silva
Paris
sandrine.carneiro@bbox.fr


João Veloso Ferreira Lyon, Marselha foto email telefone

Antonio da Rocha Capela
Bordéus, Toulouse
antoniocapelaccp@gmail.com


Valdemar Camarinha Félix
Bordéus, Toulouse
felixvaldemarfelix@outlook.fr


Rui Ribeiro Barata
Estrasburgo
rui.ribeirobarata@gmail.com


Secção Grã-Bretanha


Antonio Manuel Cunha
Londres, Manchester
acunhaccp@hotmail.co.uk


Sérgio Manuel Tavares
Londres, Manchester
smmtavares@gmail.com


Iolanda Banu Mascarenhas Viegas
Londres, Manchester
iolanda@clpwcic.co.uk

Secção Suécia


Amadeu José Batel
Estocolmo
correiodoamadeubatel@gmail.com


Secção Suíça


Manuel Baião Figueira
Suíça
manuel.figueira@romandie.com


Domingos Augusto R. Pereira
Suíça
pdomingos.pereira@sunrise.ch


Sonia Cristina Oliveira de Almeida
Suíça
soniaschweiz@hotmail.com


Sandra Cristina Pereira Ferreira
Suíca
ferreira.sa@hotmail.com